Angelz of the Darkside
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Angelz of the Darkside

World of Warcraft Guild

AOTDHomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

General BM stuff...

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Admin_Iosina
Lahatiel
Lahatiel
Admin_Iosina

Number of posts : 440
WoW Characters : Iosina, Alditia, Elania, Azazar, Mairr, Misma, Mirarozu, Nnoitora, Iosin
Gimp Points : 6040
Registration date : 2008-08-17

General BM stuff... Empty
PostSubject: General BM stuff...   General BM stuff... Icon_minitimeDecember 15th 2008, 12:07

So this library section is kinda empty...so I'm gonna fill it up a bit. I'm not an expert, I'm sure other people in guild know more about it, but hell, if I do write something noobish atleast I'll learn from it...

This is my spec: http://armory.wow-europe.com/character-talents.xml?r=Anachronos&n=Iosina

It wasn't always like this, I respecced many times, It's all about personal preferences I guess.

Anyway...uhm (I'm really bad at this) basicly as a BM hunter in raids your shot rotation is spamming steady shot. I have a macro that I don't know off the top of my head, that helps you prevent clipping. If someone wants the macro, say so, I'll put it up.

Quartz is a good addon, it shows the autoshot and steadyshot timers (allong with other things) If you don't know it http://wow.curse.com/downloads/wow-addons/details/quartz.aspx

Daz put some stats up for paladins, so here goes.

Stats you should look for at low levels are agility, stamina, intellect and spirit(I personally never have spirit on my armor, but some people like it) in that order.
At higer levels Attack power, crit rating, hit rating

These are what your aimed minimum stats should be at 70 (I don't know about 80, if anyone does please post)

Health: 7000
mana: 5000
Attack power: 1250
Critical strike: 20%
Hit chance: 100 (I myself only have 72, I'm working on it)